I lost my universe

hhhhh

I had no boundaries,
I had no responsibilities.
I was young,
I was innocent.

My life was a fairytale,
And school was a dreamland.
I was young,
I was innocent.
Tom&Jerry could change my mood,
Bad food could spoil my mood.
I was young,
I was innocent.
Where did those days go?
What happened to the fairytales?
No one knew

Because,
I lost her,
I lost my mother,
I lost my universe.
I cried,
I prayed.
I wrote letters to her,
All in vain,
Sigh,
For there are no post offices in heaven.
I lost her,
I lost my mother,
I lost my universe.

I had all boundaries,
I had all responsibilities.
I wasn’t young,
I wasn’t innocent.

I lost her,
I lost my mother,
I lost my universe,
I lost my childhood,
Yes, I lost my innocence too.

Where did those days go?
What happened to the fairy-tales?
No one knew.
No one knew.

8 thoughts on “I lost my universe

Leave a Reply

